May Day…. May Day

OH NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Our hardrive is DEAD. RIP.

 

photo found at itechsolution.com

 

I am sure it is my doing. I have no idea. I used it yesterday morning to print out some labels from InDesign for my bath bombs and then left to work and when my husband woke up and went to do his banking, the computer wouldn’t move past the “starting windows” screen.

He restarted it and is said it was downloading a new program or something to that affect and then nothing.

 

logo from geeksquad.com

 

The lovely Geek Squad is to the rescue and overnighted out laptop to “HP Headquarters.”

I know my husband is not happy about this. The computer is only 2 years old. I am the one on there doing Photoshop, InDesign, blogs, and I did install the Cricut programming on Sunday and it worked fine on Monday when I tested it out and I was on the computer the next few days after that.

I feel awful and that fault is solely on my shoulders. I have an EXTREME love/hate relationship with computers.

I hope it feels better soon!

 

 
 

 

 

