The List that keeps GROWING…..

Yesterday I had a lot of time on my hands, don’t tell my boss, to look around the web for more inspiration and tutorial sites that have really piqued my interest and I will definitely go back to.

So far there are way too many sites! Nice…. (thanks to nanaCompany and Design Crush for their lists and links to other sites whether in their blog or on their side bars)

1. A little sweetness

2. A Subtle Revelry – a DIY/craft blog, she has great photos of her projects

3.  Bee in my bonnet

4. Charlaanne

5. Cluck Cluck Sew

6. Comfortstitching

7. Crafting with Love

8. Design Crush blog

9. Diary of a Quilter

10. Dottie Angel

11. Eat Drink Chic

12. Emma Lamb

13. Fabric Worm – fabric site

14. Fat Quarters Shop – fabric site

15. Himiko No Sekkai

16. Katie Daisy – she has a blog as well.

17. KWernerdesign – great color inspirations

18. Littleladybugdesign; second site for them as well: Little Lady Bug Designs

19. Lovely little handmades

20. Mandylynne

21. nanaCompany

22. Nest Pretty Things

23. One More Moore

24. Pamkittymorning

25. Pinkchalkfabrics – fabric site

26. Pink Penguin

27. Posie Gets Cozy

28. Pretty by hand

29. Sewmamasew

30. Simply Hue

31. Skip to my lou

32. The Coffeeshop blog – great photography tips

33. The Long Thread ***** added 2/22

34. Townmouse – deals with children clothing

35. You are my fave

36. 4 Men 1 Lady

37. A bit of sunshine

38. A Bowl full of lemons

39. All my heart blog

40. Centsational girl

41. Country living

42. Craft passion

43. Craftzine

44. Defrump me

45. Epherielle Designs

46. Fabric

47. Feather & Branch

48. Handmadeology

49. How about orange

50. Jbs Mercantile

51. Just Another hang up

52. Just something I made

53. Living Locurto

54. Pizzazzerie

55. Positively Splendid

56. Sane simplicity

57. Sew sweetness

58. Sweet Sugar Belle

59. The Creative Mama

60. The DIY Showoff

61. Very purple person

62. Thetomkatstudio

This list will continue to grow, more or less as a resource for me, and others who happen to catch this post.

*** Feature image from Laurazam.com